Malaysia, Singapore and South Korea PART 1: FOOD FROM ABOVE

A few weeks ago I traveled to Malaysia, Singapore and South Korea for work. It was a real whirlwind – 7 days, 6 flights, 3 nights in a hotel. I didn’t have much free time but the few hours here and there that I did, I explored and stuffed my face with locals foods.

Part I is photos I took from above of local foods. I love this angle when the food is bright and the background is clean.

Expect one or two more posts with some more goodies from my Asian adventure.

Below: Fresh local fruits, Mango Lassi, Singapore Sling, and some crazy tea with some sweet soy bean shoots.

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset
lassi singapore sling tea
One thought on “Malaysia, Singapore and South Korea PART 1: FOOD FROM ABOVE

Leave a Reply

